If you no longer have an active VetBox subscription then your points balance will remain for 12 months, just in case you want to rejoin. After 12 months of inactivity on your VetBox account, your Rewards balance will be reset to zero.
What happens if I cancel my account and then rejoin? Print
Modified on: Wed, 11 May, 2022 at 12:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.